Every Breaking Wave

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Every Breaking Wave Front Sleeve

Every Breaking Wave
Front Sleeve

Release Date: November 29, 2014

Highest Chart Position: UK: N/A USA: N/A

Liner Notes:

The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone): Produced by Danger Mouse, Ryan Tedder and Declan Gaffney. Engineer: Declan Gaffney. Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, New York and Shangri-La Studios, Malibu.

Track List (Digital Single):

  1. Every Breaking Wave" (Studio Version) (4:12)
  2. Every Breaking Wave" (Radio Edit) (4:15)


  • France:
    • CD-R: Universal / Maison Barclay (Promo / Black PS)
  • UK:
    • CD-R: Island / Universal (Promo / White PS)

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Jonathan published on November 29, 2014 2:01 AM.

The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) was the previous entry in this blog.

Films of Innocence is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.